Some of the most commonly used databases at CUE include our:
Resources from Historical Abstracts and Science Online can now be found in Academic Search Ultimate.
A scholarly, multidisciplinary database providing indexing and abstracts for over 10,000 publications, including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, and others. This Lois Hole Campus Alberta Digital Library resource is paid for in part by the Government of Alberta.
Access to scholarly journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in the arts, humanities, and social sciences.
A bibliography of journals, books, websites, and other publications for research in modern languages and linguistics.
Scholarly, full-text journal articles on business and related fields, such as marketing, management, accounting, and finance. This Lois Hole Campus Alberta Digital Library resource is paid for by the Government of Alberta.
A comprehensive Canadian periodical collection featuring a diversified mix of publications, including scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, reports, radio/television transcripts, news, dissertations, and more. This Lois Hole Campus Alberta Digital Library resource is paid for by the Government of Alberta.
A multidisciplinary database of peer-reviewed literature - scientific journals, books, and conference proceedings.
Online access to over 4,000 journals and 30,000 books published by Elsevier in the social sciences, pure and applied sciences, engineering, and medicine.
Full-text access to journals covering all levels of education, from early childhood to higher education.
ERIC is a comprehensive education database, containing records for scholarly journal articles, professional reports, conference papers, books, dissertations, and theses.
The premier database for indexing and abstracts for peer-reviewed literature in behavioural science and mental health.