Resources from Historical Abstracts and Science Online can now be found in Academic Search Ultimate.
A scholarly, multidisciplinary database providing indexing and abstracts for over 10,000 publications, including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, and others. This Lois Hole Campus Alberta Digital Library resource is paid for in part by the Government of Alberta.
Access to scholarly journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in the arts, humanities, and social sciences.
A multidisciplinary database of peer-reviewed literature - scientific journals, books, and conference proceedings.
Scholarly, full-text journal articles on business and related fields, such as marketing, management, accounting, and finance. This Lois Hole Campus Alberta Digital Library resource is paid for by the Government of Alberta.
A comprehensive Canadian periodical collection featuring a diversified mix of publications, including scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, reports, radio/television transcripts, news, dissertations, and more. This Lois Hole Campus Alberta Digital Library resource is paid for by the Government of Alberta.
Full-text access to journals covering all levels of education, from early childhood to higher education.
ERIC is a comprehensive education database, containing records for scholarly journal articles, professional reports, conference papers, books, dissertations, and theses.
Full-text access to nursing and allied health journals. This Lois Hole Campus Alberta Digital Library resource is paid for by the Government of Alberta.
Full-text content from leading Canadian and international magazines, plus thousands of images from Canadian Press.
Full-text Canadian historical books, newspapers, articles, maps, and more.
A comprehensive Canadian periodical collection featuring a diversified mix of publications, including scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, reports, radio/television transcripts, news, dissertations, and more. This Lois Hole Campus Alberta Digital Library resource is paid for by the Government of Alberta.
Access to scholarly journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in the arts, humanities, and social sciences.
Access full-text, peer-reviewed journals published by the American Psychological Association and affiliated journals.
The premier database for indexing and abstracts for peer-reviewed literature in behavioural science and mental health.
A robust sociology research database providing access to nearly 600 full-text journals.