The premier database for indexing and abstracts for peer-reviewed literature in behavioural science and mental health.
Access full-text, peer-reviewed journals published by the American Psychological Association and affiliated journals.
APA PsycBooks is a full-text database that provides access to an extensive collection of peer-reviewed books from the American Psychological Association.
Full-text reviews of contemporary testing instruments, plus all previous editions of the yearbook dating back to 1938. Also integrated is the Tests in Print database, which serves as a comprehensive bibliography to all known commercially available tests that are currently in print in the English language.
Resources from Historical Abstracts and Science Online can now be found in Academic Search Ultimate.
A scholarly, multidisciplinary database providing indexing and abstracts for over 10,000 publications, including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, and others. This Lois Hole Campus Alberta Digital Library resource is paid for in part by the Government of Alberta.
Online access to over 4,000 journals and 30,000 books published by Elsevier in the social sciences, pure and applied sciences, engineering, and medicine.
A multidisciplinary database of peer-reviewed literature - scientific journals, books, and conference proceedings.
Full-text access to nursing and allied health journals. This Lois Hole Campus Alberta Digital Library resource is paid for by the Government of Alberta.
ERIC is a comprehensive education database, containing records for scholarly journal articles, professional reports, conference papers, books, dissertations, and theses.
A robust sociology research database providing access to nearly 600 full-text journals.
Watch the video tutorial below for guidance on how to search using the APA PsycInfo database.
Watch the video tutorial below to see how to set up your personal EBSCO account and the benefits of doing so.